PILR STAFF

Hutchinson Office:

  1. Chris Owens, Executive Director: email cowens@pilr.org
  2. Andy Reichart, Assistant Director: email areichart@pilr.org
  3. Erica Rivera, Independent Living Services Coordinator: email ewilson@pilr.org
  4. Debbie Goertz, Accounting Coordinator: email dgoertz@pilr.org
  5. Karrlita Fortna, Administrative Assistant: email kfortna@pilr.org
  6. Roger Frischenmeyer, Independent Living Specialist: email rfrischenmeyer@pilr.org
  7. Heather Jones, Independent Living Specialist/Counselor: email hjones@pilr.org
  8. Tammy Fuhr, Independent Living Specialist/Older Blind Program: email tfuhr@pilr.org
  9. Megan Hayse, Independent Living Specialist: email mhayse@pilr.org
  10. Heather Dean, Business Account Manager: email hdean@pilr.org
  11. Dan Owens, Employment Specialist: email dowens@pilr.org
  12. Cindy Daniels, Employment Specialist: email cdaniels@pilr.org
  13. Adam Fortna, Employment Specialist: email afortna@pilr.org
  14. Sharon Engelland, Morning Receptionist: email sengelland@pilr.org
  15. Lowell Schrag, Afternoon Receptionist: email lschrag@pilr.org

Pratt Office:

  1. Tasha Konrade, Services Coordinator: email nkonrade@pilr.og
  2. Chelsey Rose, Independent Living Specialist: email crose@pilr.org
  3. Cooper Williams, Employment Specialist: email cwilliams@pilr.org
  4. Linda Adelhardt, Information & Referral Specialist: email ladelhardt@pilr.org

Dodge City Office:

  1. Tasha Konrade, Services Coordinator: email nkonrade@pilr.org
  2. Mignon Luckey, Independent Living Specialist: email mluckey@pilr.org
  3. Employment Specialist: Open Position
  4. Alma Ramirez, Information & Referral Specialist: email aramirez@pilr.org